TV packages

  THE MOST POPULAR  

The Complete Package

Over 55 channels in total -

All big Canadian and American networks

TVA, V, Radio Canada, RDI, CTV, CBC, NBC, ABC, CBS, Fox, PBS, plus 33 specialty channels you want to watch - including TVA Sport, TVA Sport 2, RDS Info, ARTV, Canal Vie, Évasion, Explora, Vrak, Disney Jr, MuchMusic, Télé Québec, and more. The channels are all in HD, where HD is available. All the best shows and series - get ready to enjoy!​​

2021-11-04_11-25-00.png

$59.

99

per month

Medley

Enjoy a wide selection of the best French and English channels with our  Medley package, with more than 80 channels. Includes all Canadian and American local channels, such as CBC, ICI/SRC, CTV, Global, TVA, V, ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX and PBS, as well as addikTV, Canal D, the Disney Channel, Historia, LCN, Take 2, RDS, Séries+, TVA Sports, and more. English channels include A&E, CNN, Discovery, Disney, HGTV, History, Sportsnet, TSN, W, and more. Bilingual entertainment for the whole family!​​

melange.jpg

$75.

95

per month

Essential

Enjoy all the major Canadian and American networks, plus a superb selection of the popular specialty channels you want. Get all your favorite shows, sports, news, and entertainment, plus TSN, YTV, and more, in one super affordable package. Want one more channel? Add it individually through our Choices store or with a themed package.

essentiel.jpg

$42

95

per month

Economy / Skinny

Want the best price entry package in Canada? Get the Skinny, which includes all major Canadian and US networks and more. Build your personal selection of channels with our Choice Channels and Theme Packages.

skinny.jpg

$24.

95

per month

Forfaits télévision

  LE PLUS POPULAIRE  

Forfait Le Complet

Plus de 55 chaînes au total - tous les

grands réseaux canadiens et américains

TVA, V, Radio Canada, RDI, CTV, CBC, NBC, ABC, CBS, Fox, PBS, plus 33 chaînes spécialisées que vous souhaitez regarder - dont TVA Sport, TVA Sport 2, RDS Info, ARTV, Canal Vie, Évasion, Explora, Vrak, Disney Jr, MuchMusic, Télé Québec, et plus. Les chaînes sont toutes en HD là où la HD est disponible. Toutes les meilleures émissions et séries - préparez-vous à en profiter !

2021-11-04_11-25-00.png

$59.

99

par mois

Le Mélange

Profitez d’une vaste sélection des meilleures chaines francophones et anglophones avec notre forfait le Mélange, avec plus de 80 chaines. Inclut toutes les chaines locales canadiennes et américaines, comme CBC, ICI/SRC, CTV, Global, TVA, V, ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX et PBS, ainsi qu'addikTV, Canal D, la Chaine Disney, Historia, LCN, Prise 2, RDS, Séries+, TVA Sports, et plus encore. Les chaines anglophones comprennent A&E, CNN, Discovery, Disney, HGTV, History, Sportsnet, TSN, W, et plus encore. Du divertissement bilingue pour toute la famille!​

melange.jpg

$75.

95

par mois

L’Essentiel

Profitez de tous les réseaux majeurs Canadiens et Américains, plus une superbe sélection de chaines spécialisées populaires que vous voulez. Obtenez toutes vos émissions, sports, actualités, et divertissement préférés, ainsi que TSN, YTV, et d’autres, dans un forfait très abordable. Vous voulez une chaine de plus? Ajoutez-la individuellement à travers notre boutique Au Choix ou avec un forfait thématique.​

essentiel.jpg

$42

95

par mois

L'Economique / Skinny

Vous voulez le forfait d’entrée au meilleur prix au Canada? Obtenez TheSkinny qui inclus tous les réseaux majeurs canadiens et américains et plus encore. Construisez votre sélection personnelle de chaines avec nos chaines Au Choix et nos forfaits thématiques.

skinny.jpg

$24.

95

par mois